Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ian Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ian Johnson

4.1 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Ziegler

Christine Ziegler

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rates and so much reasonable then all state and I get more.even got rentals cheaper and on the 13th getting life insurance cheaper and more for my money"
Profile photo of S. King

S. King

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Any issues iv had have been delt with same day usually."
Profile photo of ReclaimTheLight “ReclaimTheLight”

ReclaimTheLight “ReclaimTheLight”

April 7, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of John Woodward

John Woodward

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly atmosphere. Staff are helpful to my needs. Great rates for me and my wife. Cannot complain. Sean is Australian. Funny and my wife loves him!"
Profile photo of Dave Mordis

Dave Mordis

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm Agent! Statue of Liberty! -YXLK"
Profile photo of Mike Anderson

Mike Anderson

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crystal Dickerson

Crystal Dickerson

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devin Lake

Devin Lake

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Audrina The slime maker

Audrina The slime maker

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LaRonda Foster Jackson

LaRonda Foster Jackson

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ian was absolutely wonderful to work with. I would strongly recommend his services. Pleasure to work with. Saved money and took time to ensure all questions and concerns.😊"
Profile photo of Kelly Ann Stone Johnson

Kelly Ann Stone Johnson

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for many years. Very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Amber Barrett

Amber Barrett

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have used Ian for about 3 years now and have always had a great, easy, helpful experience when we've needed their help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tara Alvey

Tara Alvey

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ian has been amazing to work with. He made it very easy switch & to understand our coverage options for our Homeoweners & Car Insurance. What a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Wood

Rebecca Wood

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ian checks in once a year to make sure I'm getting the best deal available. I've never had an insurance agent do that. Just awesome service!"
Profile photo of Katie Lafever

Katie Lafever

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"This guys is hands down amazing! So friendly and nice. He answered all my questions and is very quick. I was on the phone with him for less than 30 mintues and get everything set up. Ian is a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Sean Hall

Sean Hall

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Corbin Hall

Corbin Hall

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"A competent caring and compassionate professional."
Profile photo of Teresa Yost

Teresa Yost

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ian is an honest and stand up guy whom I trust implicitly. He offers great rates and great service. I dropped State Farm and signed up for a different insurance company three years ago and regretted my decision every day .. but not any longer... I'm back home now."
Profile photo of Amelia Doty

Amelia Doty

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. No pressure. Enjoyable experience and great rates."
Profile photo of Remy Krey-Rebentisch

Remy Krey-Rebentisch

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ian Johnson was such a pleasure to work with! I needed renter's insurance by the afternoon and we were able to complete it over the phone within minutes. Highly, highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Katie DeChambeau

Katie DeChambeau

July 25, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Schroeder

Eric Schroeder

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ian was great to work with. Thanks Ian Kathy Murdock"
Profile photo of Brad Denning

Brad Denning

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ian has always given me great service. Even though I only have a renter's policy through him, he is extremely responsive and helpful!"